Autres façons de donner

Hope Builders (Monthly Giving) | Matériaux de construction | Terre | Liste de souhaits
Donner options | Événements spéciaux | Projet Storybook

Donate your Car Jacksonville Beaches, FL

Hope Builders (Monthly Giving)

Join the Hope Builders, a special group of supporters who make a continuing commitment to the work of Beaches Habitat for Humanity as monthly donors. Hope Builders sustain the programs and services we deliver each and every day. Whatever amount you decide to give each month means an enormous difference in the work we do. Follow the donate link above to be directed to a secure site and select “Show my support by making this a monthly donation.”Back to top.

Matériaux de construction

Plages Habitat a besoin de votre don de matériaux de construction. Si vous souhaitez faire un don de matériaux de construction, s'il vous plaît appeler à l'avance de vous déposer tout article (raison de l'espace de stockage limité et besoins changeants des matières, il est essentiel que vous appelez Plages Habitat pour la vérification de la nécessité pour le matériel).

Les matériaux de construction nécessaires

  • Nails (8 D, 16 D, toiture)
  • La plupart d'oeuvre en bon état
  • Outils de jardin & tuyaux
  • plantes d'aménagement paysager (en jute ou en pot)
  • Fibre de verre escabeaux

Les matériaux de construction nous ne pouvons pas prendre

  • Peindre
  • Tapis
  • plancher en vinyle
  • Kitchen and bathroom fixtures
  • Cabinetry

Les services professionnels nécessaires

  • L'aménagement paysager
  • DAO
  • bardeaux de toit

Terre

Comme la zone des plages continue de croître, la sécurisation foncière pour les plages Habitat projets à la maison devient plus difficile. Si vous êtes au courant d'une parcelle de terrain dans la région qui pourraient être disponibles, nous aimerions vous parler! Back to top.

Plages Habitat pour l'humanité achète un terrain à leur juste valeur estimative, et se félicite toujours un terrain donné à la cause de l'élimination de la pauvreté logement. Si vous connaissez des biens qui peuvent être disponibles, ou si vous souhaitez nous parler de la vente de votre propriété, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.

Liste de souhaits

Plages Habitat pour l'humanité a grand besoin des éléments énumérés ci-dessous. Voici quelques façons dont vous pouvez aider:

  • Directement acheter un article – Vous pouvez acheter un article(s) auprès du fournisseur de votre choix pour la livraison à Plages Habitat.
  • Laissez-nous acheter un article pour vous – Vous pouvez utiliser l'une de ces options:
    1. Téléphonez-nous au (904) 241-1222, ou
    2. contactez-nous et nous nous chargerons d'acheter l'article(s) de votre choix.

Outils

Some suggested gift options:

  • DeWalt 7 1/4″ La compétence a vu
  • Milwaukee 18V de batterie rechargeable
  • 6 Ft. Échelle HUSKY
  • Stanley 25 Ft. Ruban à mesurer PowerLock
  • Couteau rétractable Heavy Duty
  • Pistolet à calfeutrer
  • Noir Sharpie roi marqueur de taille

Donner options

Spécial Cadeaux, Les promesses

Make a pledge to the Habitat cause or give a gift in honor or memory of a loved one through our secure online donation form.

Donate by Phone

PHONE: (904) 595-5794

Pour faire un don par carte de crédit par téléphone, please ask for Mary Anne Christensen. annonce cartes-cadeaux reconnaissant honoraires et mémoriaux sont également disponibles avec votre don par téléphone.

Matching Gifts

Jamais souhait vous pourriez multiplier votre don à Plages Habitat pour l'humanité? Voici une contribution d'appariement moyen-employeurs. Des milliers d'entreprises ont programmes de dons jumelés qui doublent, ou même triple individuel, cotisations déductibles d'impôt faites par leurs employés. Demandez à votre bureau du personnel au sujet du programme de dons jumelés de votre entreprise.

Dons planifiés

Beaucoup de nos partenaires soutiennent l'habitat à travers les dons planifiés, pouvant bénéficier d'importantes déductions fiscales. Des options donnant comprennent les legs, rentes de bienfaisance, et les fiducies résiduaires de bienfaisance. Pour savoir comment vous pouvez bénéficier financièrement Plages Habitat for Humanity et laisser un héritage durable, please contact Mary Anne Christensen at (904)595-5794.

Boursiers et obligataires Cadeaux

Un don de bienfaisance d'actions ou d'obligations donne l'occasion de réaliser des économies d'impôt tout en partageant généreusement avec les autres. Un cadeau de stock détenu depuis plus d'un an vous donne droit à une déduction de bienfaisance pour la valeur totale du marché au moment où le don est fait. Si le stock s'est apprécié, vous évitez également un impôt sur les gains en capital sur la plus-value. En plus d'aider Plages Habitat pour l'humanité, vous pouvez diversifier loin des bas-base, participations à long terme dans d'autres actifs qui permettra de mieux répondre à vos besoins actuels. Si vous souhaitez discuter d'un don d'actions ou d'obligations, please contact Mary Anne Christensen at (904)595-5794.

Merci de considérer Plages Habitat pour l'humanité que votre choix dons de bienfaisance!

Back to top.

Other Ways to Give

Hope Builders (Monthly Giving) | Building Materials  |  Land  |  Wish List
Giving Options  |  Special Events  |  Project Storybook

Donate your Car Jacksonville Beaches, FL

Hope Builders (Monthly Giving)

Join the Hope Builders, a special group of supporters who make a continuing commitment to the work of Beaches Habitat for Humanity as monthly donors. Hope Builders sustain the programs and services we deliver each and every day. Whatever amount you decide to give each month means an enormous difference in the work we do. Follow the donate link above to be directed to a secure site and select “Show my support by making this a monthly donation.”Back to top.

Building Materials

Beaches Habitat needs your building materials donation. If you wish to donate any building materials, please call in advance of you dropping off any item (due to limited storage space and changing materials needs, it is critical that you call Beaches Habitat for verification of the need for the material).

Building materials needed

  • Nails (8 D, 16 D, roofing)
  • Most lumber in good condition
  • Garden tools & hoses
  • Landscaping plants (in burlap or potted)
  • Fiberglass step ladders

Building materials we cannot take

  • Paint
  • Carpet
  • Vinyl flooring
  • Kitchen and bathroom fixtures
  • Cabinetry

Professional services needed

  • Landscape design
  • CAD drafting
  • Roof shingling

Land

As the Beaches area continues to grow, securing land for Beaches Habitat home projects becomes more challenging. If you are aware of a parcel of land in the area that may be available, we’d like to talk to you! Back to top.

Beaches Habitat for Humanity purchases land at appraised fair value, and always welcomes land donated to the cause of eliminating poverty housing. If you know of property that may be available, or if you would like to speak to us about the sale of your property, please contact us.

Wish List

Beaches Habitat for Humanity is in great need of the items listed below. Here are several ways you can help:

  • Directly Purchase an Item – You can purchase an item(s) from the supplier of your choice for delivery to Beaches Habitat.
  • Let Us Purchase an Item for You – You can use one of these options:
    1. Telephone us at (904) 241-1222, or
    2. contact us and we will arrange to purchase the item(s) of your choice.

Tools

Some suggested gift options:

  • DeWalt 7 1/4″ skill saw
  • Milwaukee 18V rechargeable battery
  • 6 Ft. HUSKY ladder
  • Stanley 25 Ft. PowerLock tape measure
  • Heavy Duty retractable utility knife
  • Caulk gun
  • Black Sharpie king size marker

Giving Options

Special Gifts, Pledges

Make a pledge to the Habitat cause or give a gift in honor or memory of a loved one through our secure online donation form.

Donate by Phone

PHONE: (904)  595-5794

To make a credit card donation by phone, please ask for Mary Anne Christensen. Gift announcement cards acknowledging honorariums and memorials are also available with your phone donation.

Matching Gifts

Ever wish you could multiply your gift to Beaches Habitat for Humanity? Here is a way-employer matching contributions. Thousands of companies have Matching Gift programs which double, or even triple individual, tax-deductible contributions made by their employees. Ask your personnel office about your company’s Matching Gift program.

Planned Giving

Many of our partners support Habitat through planned gifts, which may qualify for significant tax deductions. Giving options include bequests, charitable gift annuities, and charitable remainder trusts. To find out how you can financially benefit Beaches Habitat for Humanity and provide a lasting legacy, please contact Mary Anne Christensen at (904)595-5794.

Stock and Bond Gifts

A charitable gift of stocks or bonds provides an opportunity for tax savings while generously sharing with others. A gift of stock owned for more than one year entitles you to a charitable deduction for the full market value at the time the gift is made. If the stock has appreciated, you also avoid a capital gains tax on the appreciation. In addition to helping Beaches Habitat for Humanity, you may diversify away from low-basis, long-term holdings into other assets that will better suit your current needs. If you would like to discuss a gift of stocks or bonds, please contact Mary Anne Christensen at (904)595-5794.

Thank you for considering Beaches Habitat for Humanity as your charitable giving choice!

Back to top.