捐贈

通過給到海灘居, 你是不是只顯示在傑克遜維爾海灘的保障性住房事業的支持 – 你幫助有需要的家庭. 我們可以一起消除在我們的社區標準的住房.

做一個捐贈致敬.

進行捐贈,以海灘仁人家園在一個家庭成員的榮譽, 朋友, 同事, 或者像婚禮或畢業典禮的特別活動. 按照上述捐贈鏈接,並使用評論框下 “附加信息” 讓我們知道您的捐款的原因. 請包括郵寄地址,以便我們可以發送您的指定人員的確認.

關於您的捐款

我們在當地提高我們的所有資金,並從人居中心沒有資金,國際人類. In fact, 我們支持人類家園國際由什一奉獻的努力 10% 所有無限售條件的捐款,以我們的姐妹子公司在海地, Lisotho非洲和尼泊爾直接去建造房屋. 迄今為止這種仂已建成超過 125 家園.

捐贈法律允許,將與您可以使用這些目的的信被確認免稅. 如果您想對我們如何使用您的捐款隨意查看詳細信息,我們的 最近的表格,en 990.

我們把我們的責任,我們認真地貢獻者: “為了賦予我們的資金聰明的管家”

By giving to Beaches Habitat, you are not only showing your support for the affordable housing cause in the Jacksonville Beaches – you are helping a family in need. Together we can eliminate substandard housing in our community.

About your donation

We raise all our funds locally and receive no funding from Habitat for Humanity International. In fact, we support the efforts of Habitat for Humanity International by tithing 10% of all unrestricted donations to our sister affiliates in Haiti, Lisotho Africa and Nepal to go directly to build homes. To date this tithe has built more than 125 homes.

Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law and will be acknowledged with a letter you may use for those purposes. If you want more information on how we use your donation feel free to look over our Financial 990 information.

We take our responsibility to our contributors seriously: “To be wise stewards of the funds entrusted to us”