Contact Us

 

Administrative Office
797 Mayport Road [ Map ]
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Fax: (904) 241-4310
Education Program Office
1671 Francis Avenue [ Map ]
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Fax: (904) 241-7810

 

Administrative Services

Donna Rex President & CEO (904) 595-5791 drex@beacheshabitat.org
Debbie Jones Chief Operating Officer &
Chief Financial Officer
(904) 595-5792 djones@beacheshabitat.org
Mary Anne Christensen Development Director (904) 595-5794 maryanne@beacheshabitat.org
Kyle Murray Finance and Administration Manager (904) 595-5799 kyle@beacheshabitat.org
Sarah Jared Community Relations Manager (904) 595-5793 sarah@beacheshabitat.org
Rachael Ackerman Development Manager (904) 595-5805 rackerman@beacheshabitat.org

 

Education and Family Services

Joyce Freeman Family Services Director (904) 595-5797 jfreeman@beacheshabitat.org
Kathy Christensen Education Director (904) 595-5800 kchristensen@beacheshabitat.org
Sue Goebertus After School Program Manager (904) 595-5801 sue@beacheshabitat.org
Jacqueline Draper Prep Club Manager (904) 595-5802 jdraper@beacheshabitat.org
LaTanya UrQuhart Education Program Coordinator
(AmeriCorps*VISTA)
(904) 595-5795 education@beacheshabitat.org

 

Construction Services

Rob Peterson Construction Director (904) 334-1202 rpeterson@beacheshabitat.org
Josh Jared Construction Manager (904) 334-1201 josh@beacheshabitat.org
Bob Meador Site Supervisor bmeador@beacheshabitat.org
Brigid Barrett Site Supervisor bbarrett@beacheshabitat.org
Sean Robinson Neighborhood Revitalization
Coordinator (AmeriCorps*VISTA)
(904) 595-5796 constructionsystems@beacheshabitat.org
Troy Brown Crew Leader (AmeriCorps*National)
Eric Butler Crew Leader (AmeriCorps*National)
Bianca Muff Crew Leader (AmeriCorps*National)
Jason Mutschler Crew Leader (AmeriCorps*National)
Andy Thornton Crew Leader (AmeriCorps*National)

 

Board members

Our volunteer Board of Directors includes community members from a variety of business, faith and service organizations.

They accept responsibility for:

  • The financial health of Beaches Habitat
  • Establishment and pursuit of the Beaches Habitat mission
  • Ethical conduct of the organization’s leadership and staff.

Board of Directors

James N. McGarvey, Jr. Chairman Owner McGarvey Communities
Janet C. Wylie Vice-Chair Owner Wise Choice Properties
G. Brian Wheeler Secretary Executive Vice President Genesis Group
Kerry L. Cleek Treasure Project Professional Cuthbertson and Associates
Brian Reyes Assistant Treasurer CPA The Griggs Group
Christine T. Adams Shareholder Rogers Towers Attorneys at Law
George J. Ameer Broadcast Manager PGA TOUR
David Bowling General Counsel -
Transactions and Insurance
CSX Corporation
Carlos DelValle, AIA Principal Rolland, DeValle and Bradley
Charles R. Diebel Principal/Northeast Florida Colliers International
John C. Emery Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer
Momentum Transportation USA, Inc.
Curtis R. Ford Area Manager Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
William I. Gulliford Co-Owner Major Machinery and Equipment, LLC
Seth M. Waller Executive Vice President and
Chief Credit Officer
EverBank Financial Corp.
Archie O. Jenkins, III Director Emeritus Financial Advisor Merrill Lynch

 

Advisory Council

Our volunteer Advisory Council serves as an advisory group to broaden perspective on matters involving Beaches Habitat. Members meet on a quarterly basis to share their expertise in the areas of affiliate strategy and resource development.

 

Advisory Council

Martha Baker
Michael Batten
Stuart Ashby Fore
Luann Goodall
Nancy Huang
Archie O. Jenkins, III
Ted Spetnagel
Chris Ware

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Translation


by Transposh - google translate and bing translate plugin for wordpress